top of page
  • yametshirt

Gridiron #16 pixel shirt

Gridiron #16 pixel shirt

A cashmere crewneck isn’t really a surprise for a warm-weather staple. I have relied heavily on a strong rotation of Everlane’s version since they launched them a few years ago. They’re just slightly relaxed in fit and come in a litany of colors to match your mood or your outfit. It doesn’t matter if I’m wearing a floral fall dress or sweatpants, I can always count on my Dr. Martens to add a cool hint of grunge to my look. If you divide the Gridiron #16 pixel shirt What’s more,I will buy this cost by the amount of times I’ve worn them (about a million times, BTW), they have basically paid for themselves. Plus, the affordable closet essential is comfy to walk in, which is really all that matters to me right now. My most prized affordable closet staple is an Express x Karla ribbed tank. Sadly, they aren’t available anymore, but I do have a few other wallet-friendly treasures that I constantly wear and can always rely on to complete a look. The first is a pair of real leather colorblock Weejuns loafers. The second is a faux-leather blazer from Mango; you can shop a similar version here. Sleek, chic, easy to wash, and exceedingly comfortable, Bleusalt’s “classic shirt” has quickly become my go-to wardrobe staple for fall. It goes with virtually everything, from wide-leg trousers to pajama pants, and the fact that it was produced from start to finish in L.A. from sustainable botanic beech tree fibers (vegan and antimicrobial, yet somehow softer than cashmere!) makes me want to buy one in each color!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page